Contact Us

Ohio University >
Print Friendly
 

Department of Modern Languages
modern.languages@ohio.edu
tel: (740) 593-2765
fax: (740) 593-0729

 

Staff
Betsy Partyka

Department Chair
Office: Gordy 283C     Phone: 593-2768
Email: partyka@ohio.edu

Todd D. Dunbebin

Customer Support Specialist
Office: CAS/OIT Phone: 593-1222
Email: dunbebin@ohio.edu

Jan Harmon

Departmental Administrator
Office: Gordy 283B     Phone: 593-0872
Email: harmonj@ohio.edu

Audra Hilterbran

LRC Staff
Office: Gordy 018     Phone: 593-2747
Email: ah178810@ohio.edu

Greg Kessler

Director, Language Resource Center
Office: Gordy 017D     Phone: 593-2748
Email: kessler@ohio.edu

Jeff Kuhn

LRC Assistant Director
Office: Gordy 017   Phone: 593-2747
Email: kuhnj1@ohio.edu

Patrick Mose

LRC Staff
Office: Gordy 018   Phone: 593-2747
Email: pm261309@ohio.edu

 

 

 


Department of Modern Languages
modern.languages@ohio.edu
tel: (740) 593-2765
fax: (740) 593-072
9