Faculty and Staff

Ohio University >
Print Friendly

Modern Languages Faculty

 emilia alonso sameno

 

Emilia Alonso Sameño

       Spanish
       Professor
       Office: Gordy 247     Phone: 593-2826
       Email: markse@ohio.edu Website IESL 

 

liliana alvarez

 

Liliana Alvarez

Spanish
Lecturer
Office: Gordy 246     Phone: 593-2778
Email: alvarezl@ohio.edu

 kelsey barxias

 

Kelsey Barxias

       French 
       Adjunct
       Office: Gordy 261     Phone: 597-2733
       Email: barxiask@ohio.edu

 

vera belousova

 

Vera Belousova

Russian
Senior Lecturer
Office: Gordy 331     Phone: 597-2791
Email: belousov@ohio.edu

 carmelinda chilelli

 

Carmelinda Chilelli

         Italian
         Lecturer
         Office: Gordy 242     Phone: 597-2728
         Email: chilelli@ohio.edu

 

francesca colloredo

 

Francesca Colloredo

Italian
Lecturer
Office: Gordy 245     Phone: 593-2824
Email: collored@ohio.edu

chris coski

 

Christopher Coski

French
Professor
Office: Gordy 125     Phone: 593-0857
Email: coski@ohio.edu Website

jose delgardo costa

José Delgado-Costa 

Spanish
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 251     Phone: 593-9171
Email: delgadoj@ohio.edu

 signe denbow

 

Signe Denbow

French
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 227     Phone: 593-2809
Email: denbowe@ohio.edu

dominique Duvert

 

Dominique Duvert

French
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 335     Phone: 593-2819
Email: duvert@ohio.edu

 melissa figueroa

 

Melissa Figueroa

Spanish
Assistant Professor
Office: Gordy 275   Phone: 593-2767
Email: figuerom@ohio.edu

 

muriel gallego

 

Muriel Gallego

Spanish
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 225     Phone: 593-2761
Email: gallego@ohio.edu

Untitled

 

Ashwini Ganeshan 

       Spanish
       Assistant Professor
       Office: Gordy 231     Phone: 597-2764
       Email: ganeshan@ohio.edu
     
 
 
 
 Jan Harmon

 

Jan Harmon

       Department Administrator
       Office: Gordy 283B     Phone: 593-0872
       Email: harmonj@ohio.edu
yolande helm

 

Yolande Helm

French
Professor
Office: Gordy 333     Phone: 593-2789
Email: helm@ohio.edu Website

nelson hippolyte

 

Nelson Hippolyte

Spanish
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 273     Phone: 597-2734
Email: hippolyt@ohiou.edu

IMG_7364

 

Arthur Hughes

Spanish
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 327     Phone: 593-2773
Email: hughesa@ohio.edu

mary jane kelley

 

Mary Jane Kelley

Spanish
Professor
Office: Gordy 129     Phone: 593-9437
Email: kelley@ohiou.edu

adi king

 

Adi King

       German
       Associate Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 123    Phone: 597-2723
       Email: kinga3@ohio.edu 

amado lascar

 

Amado Láscar

Spanish
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 229     Phone: 597-2724
Email: lascar@ohio.edu

 jeff Marks

 

Jeff Marks

Spanish
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 127     Phone: 597-2953
Email: marksj@ohio.edu

Maria Milano

 

Maria Milano

Italian
Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 249     Phone: 593-2814
Email: milano@ohio.edu

 joanna mitchell

 

Joanna Mitchell

        Spanish
        Lecturer 
        Office: Gordy 244     Phone: 597-2729
        Email: mitchej2@ohio.edu

 

 brigitte moretti coski

 

Brigitte Moretti-Coski 

French
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 325     Phone: 593-2772
Email: moretti@ohio.edu Website

molly morrison

 

Molly Morrison 

Italian
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 133     Phone: 597-2726
Email: morrisom@ohio.edu

 ben parrot

 

Ben Parrot

        German 

        Lecturer

        Office: Gordy 240     Phone: 597-2727

        Email: parrot@ohio.edu

 betsy partyka

 

Betsy Partyka

       Spanish
       Associate Professor, Chair
       Office: Gordy 283C     Phone: 593-2768
       Email: partyka@ohio.edu

 

 

Maria Postigo

Spanish
Assistant Lecturer
Office: Gordy 249     Phone:
Email: postigo@ohio.edu

 barbara reichenbach

 

Barbara Reichenbach

Spanish, Education
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 235     Phone: 593-2766
Email: reichenb@ohio.edu

 herta rodina

 

Herta Rodina

French
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 253     Phone: 593-2805
Email: rodina@ohio.edu Website

 nikhil sathe

 

Nikhil Sathe

German
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 123     Phone: 597-2723
Email: sathe@ohio.edu Website

 anne scott

 

Anne Scott

Spanish
Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 244     Phone: 597-2729
Email: scotta2@ohio.edu

 mila shevchenko

 

Mila Shevchenko

       Russian
       Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 329     Phone: 593-0856
       Email:shevchen@ohio.edu

 

 

Untitled

 

Annette Steigerwald

German
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 265     Phone: 593-2807
Email: steigera@ohio.edu

barbel such

 

Bärbel Such

German
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 131     Phone: 597-2725
Email: such@ohio.edu

fred toner

 

Fred Toner

French
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 279     Phone: 593-4582
Email: toner@ohio.edu Website

 

daniel torres

 

Daniel Torres 

Spanish
Professor
Office: Gordy 263     Phone: 593-2769
Email: torres@ohio.edu

 carisa trapp

 

Carisa Trapp

Spanish
Associate Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 269     Phone: 593-2811
Email: trappc@ohio.edu

fer vallejo

 

Fer Vallejo

 

       Spanish

       Adjunct        

       Office: 245    Phone: 593-2776

      Email: vallejo@ohio.edu
 

lois vines

 

Lois Vines

French
Professor
Office: Gordy 267     Phone: 593-2776
Email: vinesl@ohio.edu

keith woodall

 

Keith Woodall

Spanish
Associate Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 277     Phone: 593-2808
Email: woodall@ohio.edu

 

Modern Languages TAs

 

John Ashietey

French TA

 janson campbell

Janson Campbell

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy     Phone:
       Email: jc233515@ohio.edu

 

 

Spencer Cappelli

Spanish TA

carla consolini 

Carla Consolini

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy     Phone:
       Email: cc689514@ohio.edu

 

 Untitled

Herber Da Silva Viana 

       Portuguese TA
       Office: Gordy     Phone:
       Email: cv961415@ohio.edu

 

Untitled 

Genoveva Di Maggio Ferraro 

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy      Phone:
       Email: gd951416@ohio.edu

 

 

Ezequiel Durand

Spanish TA
 

 

Leandro Hernández

Spanish TA

 frederica jackson

Frederica Jackson

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy 257    Phone: 597-2731
       Email: fj455314@ohio.edu

 

 Untitled

Sarah Lenox 

        French TA

       Office: Gordy     Phone:
       Email: sl477612@ohio.edu

 

 Untitled

Irina Lifszyc

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy      Phone:
       Email: il071215@ohio.edu

 

 Untitled Micheal Lynch

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy      Phone:
       Email: ml155813@ohio.edu

 

 

 Alfred Mensah

French TA

 Untitled

Hannah Grace Morrison

 

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy      Phone:
       Email: hm606215@ohio.edu

 

 

Victor Niro

Spanish TA

 

Violeta Orozco Barrera

Spanish TA

 

Ariela Parisi

Spanish TA

 

Sandra Peñuela García

Spanish TA

 bruna periera

Bruna Pereira

       Portuguese TA 

       Office: Gordy      Phone:
       Email: bp416615@ohio.edu
 

 

Nathalie Rehrl

German TA

 

Flo Rethore

French TA

 Untitled

Angela Romero Rodriguez 

 

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy       Phone:
       Email: ar373516@ohio.edu

 

 

Manon Rondeau

French TA

 

Patricia Serrano

Spanish TA

 irene soto lucena

Irene Soto Lucena

       Spanish  TA    

       Office: Gordy      Phone:
       Email: is402814@ohio.edu
 

 

Amilia Suarez

French TA

 

Staff

 

 Jan Harmon

Jan Harmon

 Departmental Administrator
Office: Gordy 283B     Phone: 593-0872
Email: harmonj@ohio.edu

         

Untitled

Shelley Barton

       Administrative Specialist 
       Office: Gordy 283
       Email: bartons@ohio.edu

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save