Faculty and Staff

Ohio University >
Print Friendly

Modern Languages Faculty

emilia alonso sameno

 

Emilia Alonso Sameño

       Spanish
       Professor
       Office: Gordy 247     Phone: 593-2826
       Email: markse@ohio.edu Website IESL 

 

liliana alvarez

 

Liliana Alvarez

Spanish
Lecturer
Office: Gordy 246     Phone: 593-2778
Email: alvarezl@ohio.edu

vera belousova

 

Vera Belousova

Russian
Senior Lecturer
Office: Gordy 331     Phone: 597-2791
Email: belousov@ohio.edu

carmelinda chilelli

 

Carmelinda Chilelli

         Italian
         Lecturer
         Office: Gordy 242     Phone: 597-2728
         Email: chilelli@ohio.edu

 

colloredo

 

Francesca Colloredo

Italian
Lecturer
Office: Gordy 245     Phone: 593-2824
Email: collored@ohio.edu

Coski DML Website Pic

 

Christopher Coski

French
Professor
Office: Gordy 125     Phone: 593-0857
Email: coski@ohio.edu Website

jose delgardo costa

 

José Delgado-Costa 

Spanish
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 251     Phone: 593-9171
Email: delgadoj@ohio.edu

signe denbow

 

Signe Denbow

French
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 227     Phone: 593-2809
Email: denbowe@ohio.edu

dominique Duvert

 

Dominique Duvert

French
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 335     Phone: 593-2819
Email: duvert@ohio.edu

melissa figueroa

 

Melissa Figueroa

Spanish
Assistant Professor
Office: Gordy 275   Phone: 593-2767
Email: figuerom@ohio.edu

 

muriel gallego

 

Muriel Gallego

Spanish
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 225     Phone: 593-2761
Email: gallego@ohio.edu

Dr. Ashwini Ganeshan

 

Ashwini Ganeshan 

       Spanish
       Assistant Professor
       Office: Gordy 231     Phone: 597-2764
       Email: ganeshan@ohio.edu
     
 
 
 
Jan Harmon

 

Jan Harmon

       Department Administrator
       Office: Gordy 283B     Phone: 593-0872
       Email: harmonj@ohio.edu
yolande helm

 

Yolande Helm

French
Professor
Office: Gordy 333     Phone: 593-2789
Email: helm@ohio.edu Website

Nelson Hippolyte

 

Nelson Hippolyte

Spanish
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 273     Phone: 597-2734
Email: hippolyt@ohio.edu

IMG_7364

 

Arthur Hughes

Spanish
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 327     Phone: 593-2773
Email: hughesa@ohio.edu

mary jane kelley

 

Mary Jane Kelley

Spanish
Professor
Office: Gordy 129     Phone: 593-9437
Email: kelley@ohiou.edu

adi king

 

Adi King

       German
       Associate Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 123    Phone: 597-2723
       Email: kinga3@ohio.edu 

amado lascar

 

Amado Láscar

Spanish
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 229     Phone: 597-2724
Email: lascar@ohio.edu

jeff Marks

 

Jeff Marks

Spanish
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 127     Phone: 597-2953
Email: marksj@ohio.edu

Maria Milano

 

Maria Milano

Italian
Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 249     Phone: 593-2814
Email: milano@ohio.edu

joanna mitchell

 

Joanna Mitchell

        Spanish
        Lecturer 
        Office: Gordy 244     Phone: 597-2729
        Email: mitchej2@ohio.edu

 

brigitte moretti coski

 

Brigitte Moretti-Coski 

French
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 325     Phone: 593-2772
Email: moretti@ohio.edu Website

molly morrison

 


Molly Morrison
 

Italian
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 133     Phone: 597-2726
Email: morrisom@ohio.edu

ben parrot

 

Ben Parrot

        German 

        Lecturer

        Office: Gordy 240     Phone: 597-2727

        Email: parrot@ohio.edu

betsy partyka

 

Betsy Partyka

       Spanish
       Associate Professor, Chair
       Office: Gordy 283C     Phone: 593-2768
       Email: partyka@ohio.edu

 

Mari Postigo

 

Maria Postigo

Spanish
Assistant Lecturer
Office: Gordy 249     Phone:
Email: postigo@ohio.edu

barbara reichenbach

 

Barbara Reichenbach

Spanish, Education
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 235     Phone: 593-2766
Email: reichenb@ohio.edu

herta rodina

 

Herta Rodina

French
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 253     Phone: 593-2805
Email: rodina@ohio.edu Website

nikhil sathe

 

Nikhil Sathe

German
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 123     Phone: 597-2723
Email: sathe@ohio.edu Website

anne scott

 

Anne Scott

Spanish
Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 244     Phone: 597-2729
Email: scotta2@ohio.edu

mila shevchenko

 

Mila Shevchenko

       Russian
       Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 329     Phone: 593-0856
       Email:shevchen@ohio.edu

 

 

Untitled

 

Annette Steigerwald

German
Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 265     Phone: 593-2807
Email: steigera@ohio.edu

barbel such

 

Bärbel Such

German
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 131     Phone: 597-2725
Email: such@ohio.edu

fred toner

 


Fred Toner

French
Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 279     Phone: 593-4582
Email: toner@ohio.edu Website

 

daniel torres

 

Daniel Torres 

Spanish
Professor
Office: Gordy 263     Phone: 593-2769
Email: torres@ohio.edu

 carisa trapp

 

Carisa Trapp

Spanish
Associate Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 269     Phone: 593-2811
Email: trappc@ohio.edu

fer vallejo

 

Fer Vallejo

       Spanish
       Adjunct       
       Office: Gordy245    Phone: 593-2776
       Email: vallejo@ohio.edu
 

lois vines

 

Lois Vines

French
Professor
Office: Gordy 267     Phone: 593-2776
Email: vinesl@ohio.edu

woodallcrop1

 

Keith Woodall

Spanish
Associate Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 277     Phone: 593-2808
Email: woodall@ohio.edu

 

Modern Languages TAs

 John Ashietey

 

John Ashietey

French TA
Office: Gordy 260     Phone: 740-593-2795
Email: ja115917@ohio.edu

janson campbell

 

Janson Campbell

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy 254     Phone: 740-593-0653
       Email: jc233515@ohio.edu

 

cappelli 

 

Spencer Cappelli

Spanish TA
Office: Gordy 274     Phone: 740-597-2732
Email: sc352812@ohio.edu

carla consolini

 

Carla Consolini

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy 255     Phone: 740-593-2804
       Email: cc689514@ohio.edu

 

Untitled

 

Herber Da Silva Viana 

       Portuguese TA
       Office: Gordy 274     Phone: 740-597-2735
       Email: cv961415@ohio.edu

 

Untitled

 

Genoveva Di Maggio Ferraro 

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy 260      Phone: 740-593-2795
       Email: gd951416@ohio.edu

 

Ezequiel Durand

 

Ezequiel Durand

Spanish TA
Office: Gordy 258     Phone: 740-593-2790
Email: ed991817@ohio.edu
 

Leandro Hernandez

 

Leandro Hernández

Spanish TA
Office: Gordy 255     Phone: 740-593-2804
Email: lh961217@ohio.edu

frederica jackson

 

Frederica Jackson

       Spanish TA
       Sevilla Study Abroad
       Email: fj455314@ohio.edu

 

Untitled

 

Sarah Lenox 

       French TA
       Office: Gordy 258     Phone: 740-593-2790
       Email: sl477612@ohio.edu

 

Untitled

 

Irina Lifszyc

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy 257      Phone: 740-597-2731
       Email: il071215@ohio.edu

 

Untitled

 

Micheal Lynch

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy 261      Phone: 740-597-2733
       Email: ml155813@ohio.edu

 

 Alfred Mensah

 

Alfred Mensah

French TA
Office: Gordy 254     Phone: 740-593-0653
Email: am102417@ohio.edu

Untitled

 

Hannah Grace Morrison

        Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy 256      Phone: 740-593-9729
       Email: hm606215@ohio.edu

 

Niro

 

Victor Niro

Spanish TA
Office: Gordy 259     Phone: 740-597-2741
Email: vn567012@ohio.edu

Violeta Orozco Barrera

 

Violeta Orozco Barrera

Spanish TA
Office: Gordy 274     Phone: 740-597-2735
Email: vo171417@ohio.edu

Ariela Parisi

 

Ariela Parisi

Spanish TA
Office: Gordy 256     Phone: 740-593-9729
Email: ap356917@ohio.edu

Sandra Penuela Garcia

 

Sandra Peñuela García

Spanish TA
Office: Gordy 257     Phone: 740-597-2731
Email: sp812517@ohio.edu

bruna periera

 

Bruna Pereira

       Portuguese TA
       Office: Gordy 256      Phone: 740-593-9729
       Email: bp416615@ohio.edu
 

Natalie Rehrl

 

Nathalie Rehrl

German TA
Office: Gordy 257     Phone: 740-597-2731
Email: nr273317@ohio.edu

Flo Rethore

 

Flo Rethore

French TA
Office: Gordy 261     Phone: 740-597-2733
Email: fr384417@ohio.edu

Untitled

 

Angela Romero Rodriguez 

       Spanish TA
       Office: Gordy 272       Phone: 740-593-9866
       Email: ar373516@ohio.edu

 

Manon Rondeau

 

Manon Rondeau

French TA
Office: Gordy 272     Phone: 740-593-9866
Email: mr839916@ohio.edu

Patricia Serrano

 

Patricia Serrano

Spanish TA
Office: Gordy 259     Phone: 740-597-274
Email: ps673317@ohio.edu

Irene Soto Lucena

 

Irene Soto Lucena

       Spanish TA   
       Office: Gordy 259      Phone: 740-597-2741
       Email: is402814@ohio.edu
 

Amelia Suarez

 

Amilia Suarez

French TA
Office: Gordy 255     Phone: 740-593-2804
Email: ms224415@ohio.edu

 

Staff

Jan Harmon

 


Jan Harmon

Departmental Administrator
Office: Gordy 283B     Phone: 740-593-0872
Email: harmonj@ohio.edu

Untitled

 

Shelley Barton

       Administrative Specialist 
       Office: Gordy 283     Phone: 740-593-2765
       Email: bartons@ohio.edu

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save