French Faculty

Ohio University >
Print Friendly

French Faculty

Coski DML Website Pic

 

Christopher Coski

       Professor 
       Office: Gordy 125     Phone: 593-0857
       Email: coski@ohio.edu

Ph.D., University of Maryland. Literature, history of ideas and civilization of the 16th, 17th, and 18th centuries. Website

signe denbow

 

Signe Denbow

       Senior Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 227     Phone: 593-2809
       Email: denbowe@ohio.edu

Ph.D., U of Michigan. Applied Linguistics.

dominique Duvert

 

Dominique Duvert

       Senior Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 335     Phone: 593-2819
       Email: duvert@ohio.edu

Ph.D., U of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Business French, French Conversation.

yolande helm

 

Yolande Helm

       Professor
       Office: Gordy 333     Phone: 593-2789
       Email: helm@ohio.edu 

Ph.D., Pennsylvania State Univ., 20th-Century French and Francophone Literature. Website

brigitte moretti coski

 

Brigitte Moretti-Coski

        Senior Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 325     Phone: 593-2772
       Email: moretti@ohio.edu 

Maîtrise LEA Université de Nice, MA, ABD University of Maryland. Website

herta rodina

 

Herta Rodina

       Associate Professor
       Office: Gordy 253     Phone: 593-2805
       Email: rodina@ohio.edu 

Ph.D., Harvard U. 19th-Century French Novel, 20th Century Experimental Fiction, Julien Gracq. Website

fred toner

 

Fred Toner

       Associate Professor
       Office: Gordy 279     Phone: 593-4582
       Email: toner@ohio.edu 

Ph.D., U of Kansas. Foreign Language Methodology, 19th-Century Literature, Modern French Culture. Website

lois vines

 

Lois Vines

       Professor
       Office: Gordy 267     Phone: 593-2776
       Email: vinesl@ohio.edu

Ph.D., Georgetown U. 20th-Century French Literature, French Film, French for Journalism.

French TAs

 

 John Ashietey

 

John Ashietey

French TA
Office: Gordy 260     Phone: 740-593-2795
Email: ja115917@ohio.edu

 Untitled

 

Sarah Lenox      

       French TA
       Office: Gordy 258      Phone: 740-593-2790
       Email: sl477612@ohio.edu

 

Alfred Mensah

 

Alfred Mensah

French TA
Office: Gordy 254     Phone: 740-593-0653
Email: am102417@ohio.edu

Flo Rethore

 

Flo Rethore

French TA
Office: Gordy 261     Phone: 740-597-2733
Email: fr384417@ohio.edu

Manon Rondeau

 

Manon Rondeau

French TA
Office: Gordy 272     Phone: 740-593-9866
Email: mr839916@ohio.edu

Amelia Suarez

 

Amelia Suarez

French TA
Office: Gordy 255     Phone: 740-593-2804
Email: ms224415@ohio.edu

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save