French Faculty

Ohio University >
Print Friendly
French Faculty
chris coski

Christopher Coski

       Professor 
       Office: Gordy 125     Phone: 593-0857
       Email: coski@ohio.edu

Ph.D., University of Maryland. Literature, history of ideas and civilization of the 16th, 17th, and 18th centuries.Website

signe denbow

Signe Denbow

       Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 227     Phone: 593-2809
       Email: denbowe@ohio.edu

Ph.D., U of Michigan. Applied Linguistics.

dominique Duvert

Dominique Duvert

       Senior Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 335     Phone: 593-2819
       Email: duvert@ohio.edu

Ph.D., U of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Business French, French Conversation.

yolande helm

Yolande Helm

       Professor
       Office: Gordy 333     Phone: 593-2789
       Email: helm@ohio.edu 

Ph.D., Pennsylvania State Univ., 20th-Century French and Francophone Literature. Website

brigitte moretti coski

Brigitte Moretti-Coski

       Lecturer 
       Office: Gordy 325     Phone: 593-2772
       Email: moretti@ohio.edu 

Maîtrise LEA Université de Nice, MA, ABD University of Maryland. Website

herta rodina

Herta Rodina

       Associate Professor
       Office: Gordy 253     Phone: 593-2805
       Email: rodina@ohio.edu 

Ph.D., Harvard U. 19th-Century French Novel, 20th Century Experimental Fiction, Julien Gracq. Website

fred toner

Fred Toner

       Associate Professor
       Office: Gordy 279     Phone: 593-4582
       Email: toner@ohio.edu 

Ph.D., U of Kansas. Foreign Language Methodology, 19th-Century Literature, Modern French Culture. Website

lois vines

Lois Vines

       Professor
       Office: Gordy 267     Phone: 593-2776
       Email: vinesl@ohio.edu

Ph.D., Georgetown U. 20th-Century French Literature, French Film, French for Journalism.

French TAs

 

 rosa armstrong

Rosa Armstrong 

       French
       Office: Gordy 272      Phone: 597-2735
       Email: ra693514@ohio.edu 

 joe cimino

Joe Cimino

        French
        Office: Gordy 274     Phone: 597-2735
        Email: jc448212@ohio.edu

 carolyn devor

Carolyn Devor       

       French
       Office: Gordy 260     Phone: 593-2795
       Email: ct310804@ohio.edu 

 natalie miller

Natalie Miller

       French       Office: Gordy 274     Phone: 593-9866
       Email: nm502612@ohio.edu
 

 vanessa morgan

Vanessa Morgan

       French
       Office: Gordy 260   Phone: 593-2795
       Email: vm894113@ohio.edu

mbaye ngom

Mbaye Ngom 

       French
       Office: Gordy 260     Phone: 593-2795
       Email:  mn843011@ohio.edu

 lassane ouedraogo

Lassane Ouedraogo

       French       Office: Gordy 260     Phone: 593-2795
       Email: lo251013@ohio.edu

 

 amanda schreckengost

 Amanda Schreckengost

       French
       Office: Gordy 272     Phone: 593-9866
       Email: as398709@ohio.edu