French Faculty

Ohio University >
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

French Faculty

Gaston, Kelsey

 

Kelsey Barxias

Lecturer
Office: Gordy 271     Phone: 593-2762
Email: barxiask@ohio.edu

Coski DML Website Pic

 

Christopher Coski

Professor, Department Chair
Office: Gordy 283C     Phone: 593-2768
Email: coski@ohio.edu

Ph.D., University of Maryland. Literature, history of ideas and civilization of the 16th, 17th, and 18th centuries. Website

Signe Denbow

 

Signe Denbow

Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 227     Phone: 593-2809
Email: denbowe@ohio.edu

Ph.D., U of Michigan. Applied Linguistics.

Dominique Duvert

 

Dominique Duvert

Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 335     Phone: 593-2819
Email: duvert@ohio.edu

Ph.D., U of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Business French, French Conversation.

Adam Hart

 

Adam Hart

Lecturer
Office: Gordy 242     Phone: 597-2728
Email: harta@ohio.edu

Yolande Helm

 

Yolande Helm

Professor
Office: Gordy 333     Phone: 593-2789
Email: helm@ohio.edu 

Ph.D., Pennsylvania State Univ., 20th-Century French and Francophone Literature. Website

Brigitte Moretti-Coski

 

Brigitte Moretti-Coski

Senior Lecturer 
Office: Gordy 325     Phone: 593-2772
Email: moretti@ohio.edu 

Maîtrise LEA Université de Nice, MA, ABD University of Maryland. Website

herta rodina

 

Herta Rodina

Associate Professor
Office: Gordy 253     Phone: 593-2805
Email: rodina@ohio.edu 

Ph.D., Harvard U. 19th-Century French Novel, 20th Century Experimental Fiction, Julien Gracq. Website

lois vines

 

Lois Vines

Professor
Office: Gordy 267     Phone: 593-2776
Email: vinesl@ohio.edu

Ph.D., Georgetown U. 20th-Century French Literature, French Film, French for Journalism.

 

French TAs 

Adele Buisset

 

Adele Buisset

French TA
Office: Gordy 274    Phone: 740-597-2735
Email: ab408813@ohio.edu

Morgan Cappel

 

Morgan Cappel

French TA
Office: Gordy 272     Phone: 740-593-9866
Email: lc425813@ohio.edu

Austin Gaffin

 

Austin Gaffin

French TA
Office: Gordy 274    Phone: 740-597-2735
Email: ag534617@ohio.edu

Flo Rethore

 

Flo Rethore

French TA
Office: Gordy 274     Phone: 740-597-2735
Email: fr384417@ohio.edu

Manon Rondeau

 

Manon Rondeau

French TA
Office: Gordy 272     Phone: 740-593-9866
Email: mr839916@ohio.edu

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save